Groups
    EXPIRED

I know its been asked before...laptop-cheap as possible please new or recon

Anyone can help me please? hasnt got to be fab spec as its for a 9year old but she will want to use DVDS on it.
    Any suggestions rep given!
    Thanks, Lou x

10 Comments

netbooks don't take DVDs, so laptop.

Original Poster

EndlessWaves;3421840

netbooks don't take DVDs, so laptop.

thanks i wanted that clarifying:thumbsup: cos i am not technical. I have looked at the big pockets ones-are they worth it? has anyone bought one can give me an idea how good they were?

This same question was asked about 2 hours ago.

To save everyone retyping the same information suggest you look at some of the answers on there:

hotukdeals.com/ite…pto

guilbert53;3422015

This same question was asked about 2 hours ago.To save everyone retyping … This same question was asked about 2 hours ago.To save everyone retyping the same information suggest you look at some of the answers on there:http://www.hotukdeals.com/item/273156/help-plse-my-daughter-wants-a-lapto

Ha, was typing while you were posting! lol :-D

Original Poster

mbgringo;3422064

Ha, was typing while you were posting! lol :-D

Thanks! just my friend has an even tighter budget-3 kids-just seperated-and v little to spare:oops:

could you look at the bigpockets recons for me if you know about laptops?
    Thanks if you have time.

Original Poster

guilbert53;3422015

This same question was asked about 2 hours ago.To save everyone retyping … This same question was asked about 2 hours ago.To save everyone retyping the same information suggest you look at some of the answers on there:http://www.hotukdeals.com/item/273156/help-plse-my-daughter-wants-a-lapto

no its not quite the same as she has a decent budget:x
    Thanks anyway:)

louloo;3422116

no its not quite the same as she has a decent budget:xThanks anyway:)

You dont say what your budget is, but you are not going to get a new laptop for much less than £300.