Groups

I wish there was "self-exclusions" on here...

I've got work bumph to do before work tomorrow when my mentor is back and I've been meaning to do it for last couple of days... still not done it because in the last couple of days I've become more than a little addicted to the misc section on here!! (it started off as avoidance from doing the work!!).

If only this site had what some of the gambling sites had and did voluntary exclusion times hehe.

I just have no motivation to go do the paperwork I need to =(

I'm a theatre nurse - just qualified and started last Nov, and it's paperwork us newbies gotta do on table settings, confidentiality, scrub nurse role, pressure sore risks etc etc... It'd be ok if I could only just get "in the zone" but I can't!

wee

17 Comments

If you change your password while covering your eyes it will have the same effect.

Banned

It can be distracting at time's but I no longer really find it a nice place.

I keep getting emails from people saying that they are leaving.

I've noticed the kinda threads u bin viewing today.....perhaps this has something to do with it :whistling:

DLM, did you get my email saying im leaving?

Banned

strike;4274286

DLM, did you get my email saying im leaving?

Are you? :thinking:

Original Poster

hannah19790;4274285

I've noticed the kinda threads u bin viewing today.....perhaps this has … I've noticed the kinda threads u bin viewing today.....perhaps this has something to do with it :whistling:

maybe that too... well the guy pic threads ARE a bit of a tease... and luring us women to stay "focused" on this site huh... ;-)

Banned

WeeWifie;4274336

maybe that too... well the guy pic threads ARE a bit of a tease... and … maybe that too... well the guy pic threads ARE a bit of a tease... and luring us women to stay "focused" on this site huh... ;-)

They are not for me to be honest, my boyfriend is a hottie so I don't bother with that thread.

Original Poster

DLM;4274256