Groups

    If i delete and re-install I tunes do i lose everything?

    I got a problem syncing and the only thing ppl are saying is to delete and reinstall itunes

    Can anyone help
    Ta

    4 Comments

    keep the media library eg copy it then place it back to where itunes default install library is or if you changed it place it there


    google.co.uk/sea…ai=
    Edited by: "dontasciime" 22nd Nov 2010

    Be careful. This happened to me and I didn't lose my music but iTunes library messed up and I had two copies of every song showing. Was such a pain to delete all the duplicates

    Banned

    You should be OK take a shot at it.


    Let us know how you got on. lol.

    Original Poster

    thanks everyone
    Post a comment
    Avatar
    @
      Text
      Top Discussions
      1. Free JackpotJoy Plate56
      2. Win a Free minion usb stick77
      3. Tv choice magazine Issue 391313
      4. Magazine competitions - Issue 38 @ tvchoicemagazine.co.uk1717

      See more discussions