Groups

is any one up i feel poorly

hi everyone ( or anyone that is daft enough to be up ) i feel so poorly cant get no sleep at all im trying to discract myslef and its not working so if anyone has any funny things to share with me then pleaseeeeeeeee cheer me up xx

30 Comments

i dont feel too hot either, whats up?

Now if i was a doctor I could of proclaimed :

"doctor in the house"

whats up with you guys then? got the blues or feeling ill?

Banned

same here, been on the lemsip all weekend

Proximo;2177468

same here, been on the lemsip all weekend

Lemsip is good stuff, even that instant stuff that you take without water isn't bad :thumbsup:

Hmm, don't tihnk I have anything funny to share...first night back off nightshift so it's going to take a little time to get back to normal hours.

John

I've had a cold this past week.. rather odd in may :?

Trying to amuse myself with the loch lomond seaplanes website.. never realised they departed form next to glasgow city heliport :-D

Banned

An otter, a badger and an ox, all walk into a bar...

No second line I could think of would do that line-up justice.

Doctor in the house

Umm...what now? How can I help??

I feel quite Ill.

Sore throat.

Anyway I can numb it??

Have I stumbled into an episode of Casualty? - or perhaps Scrubs is more befitting the mob in here :whistling:

I have earache, first one ear now i seem to be getting it in the other and on a bank hol too

I bit my lip twice while eating lunch today I fear an ulcer appearing, what can I do doctor?
    I don't want an ulcer

Sore throat - Garggle with soluble paracetamol/aspirin or warm salt-water
    You get some sprays from the chemist that you can spray to help numb your throat too

As for the earache...first consultation is free, I start charging after that

Original Poster

robtallica;2177488