Is colorizebot safe to use ?

I have submitted a freebie for colorizebot but it was removed by mods due to "unsuitable merchant" I have very recently messaged the mods for the reason but in the meantime can anybody verify if its safe or not because im in the proccess of colourising old black and white photos. As its free im unsure of the unsuitable merchant part, other than you can donate if you wish. I cant supply a link due to this most likely being against rules.


Wtf is colorizebot?

This - colorizebot.com ?

Original Poster

yeah .Noticed that it was put black and white photos to colour on reddit. I have had a mod reply that's its not UK based with contact details so can't post it as freebie. Shame as works well.

Original Poster


Wtf is colorizebot?This - http://colorizebot.com ?

​I made new comment by mistake
Post a comment
    Top Discussions
    1. Wifi extender23
    2. Iptv55
    3. Acer RT280k Monitor refuses to sleep.57
    4. anyone use this site before? http://www.ukgroupdeals.com67

    See more discussions