Unfortunately, this discussion is no longer valid

Is http://www.soccerlord.is legit and are the shirts fake or real?

Posted 16th Feb 2015
I've saw link to soccerlord.is on hot footy thread on here. I can't tell if the shirts are fake or real.

Anyone bought from the site?

Community Updates


Is soccerlord.is legit
yes and no. they may stop posting soon as they get enough back orders, also their payment page is not secure.

are the shirts fake
they will be non official.

aliexpress is a better bet for non official things.
cheers, think I'll stick to high street retailers then.
I've used them on numerous occasions and quality is as good as the stuff on the high street at a fraction of the cost
Maybe once they were legit but now I would avoid at all costs.
Credit card details stolen, that month I had made 4 online purchases. Three were to Amazon.co.uk and One to Soccerlord.se.
Who's address changes from India to Pakistan to South Africa. They send vile emails, when confronted.
You make your own mind up.
i bought 2 replica jerseys from soccerlord and paid them.Got a confirmation email of my payment and then they went silent.I have not received my goods up to now.So should i be worried or not?
Ordered my son's birthday present over two weeks before the day. It has not arrived and j only got rude emails from them explaining that the shipment was seized in China. I would have been happy to leave a good review if they had given me a refund, but I only got rudeness from them. I do not recommend them.
Post a comment