Is the Post Office open today?

3
Found 24th Dec 2008
Needed to post some stuff but unsure. There are no contact numbers on the Post Office site. If it is open, will be a full day or half day.

thanks

  1. Misc
  2. Office
Groups
  1. Misc
  2. Office
3 Comments

Christmas & New Year branch opening hours

Find out below when our branches are opening their doors over the festive season.


Wednesday 24 December - Open until 12.30pm
Thursday 25 December - Closed (Christmas Day)
Friday 26 December - Closed (Boxing Day)
Saturday 27 December - Business as usual
Sunday 28 December - Closed
Monday 29 December - Business as usual
Tuesday 30 December - Business as usual
Wednesday 31 December - Open until 4.00pm

Thursday 1 January 2009 - Closed (New Year's Day)
Friday 2 January 2009 - Business as usual in the UK, Scotland branches are closed
Saturday 3 January 2009 - Business as usual

They should all be open but the times they close will differ, I would expect them all to be closed by 4pm if not earlier.

Beaten by post above, although the times posted are not necessarily true, just been to ours and it was still open a few minutes ago.

Original Poster

PasPer2;3852605

Christmas & New Year branch opening hours Find out below when our … Christmas & New Year branch opening hours Find out below when our branches are opening their doors over the festive season. Wednesday 24 December - Open until 12.30pmThursday 25 December - Closed (Christmas Day)Friday 26 December - Closed (Boxing Day)Saturday 27 December - Business as usualSunday 28 December - ClosedMonday 29 December - Business as usualTuesday 30 December - Business as usualWednesday 31 December - Open until 4.00pmThursday 1 January 2009 - Closed (New Year's Day)Friday 2 January 2009 - Business as usual in the UK, Scotland branches are closedSaturday 3 January 2009 - Business as usual




damn looks like im going to have to wait until the 27th.
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text