Is this site legit?

    Something seems fishy. Can't put my finger on just what it might be. Maybe it's the rediculously low price for this unit:…408

    Or maybe it's the loada advertising gibberish written near the bottom of the homepage.

    One redeeming feature is the fact that it has a phone number.

    But yeah, anybody have any experience, or even heard of this company, or is it just another scam site?


    Registrant: Domains by Proxy, Inc. 15111 N. … Registrant: Domains by Proxy, Inc. 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United Statesegistered through:, Inc. (] Domain Name: CARAUDIOFIELD.COM Created on: 21-Sep-05 Expires on: 21-Sep-08 Last Updated on: 18-Oct-05

    From what I can see it seems to be legit.

    Original Poster

    OK thanks alot guys. Maybe I'm just a little paranoid :s
    Post a comment
      Top Discussions
      1. Just heard this...2 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ congrats to all on 392k ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★7767218
      2. The obvious next step become Ken then become Barbie1012
      3. Do you have one of these 2.1 million 50p's selling for 20x its value?917
      4. love affairs912

      See more discussions