Groups

    iTunes Question

    Banned
    When I restore my iPod back to official 3.1.3 FW I know I will lose my data but do they get deleted on iTunes as well.

    3 Comments

    If your just Restoring back to 3.1.3, it'll only delete the music from Your ipod not your Itunes Libaray

    Original Poster Banned

    Gresty;8872774

    If your just Restoring back to 3.1.3, it'll only delete the music from … If your just Restoring back to 3.1.3, it'll only delete the music from Your ipod not your Itunes Libaray



    thanks does the same go for games as well (restoring from Sipirt jailbreak)

    Everything Thats in your Libaray Will still be there, I think, if its in your libaray and on your computer it'll still be there
    Post a comment
    Avatar
    @
      Text
      Top Discussions
      1. Ditched Sky1315
      2. What would be a Mario Kart type game for the PS4?33
      3. Best 40 inch TV for £30056
      4. Biscuit addiction1231

      See more discussions