Groups

Job Interview tomorrow - bricking myself!!!

Would be ok if it wasn't an internal interview, and also where I know the other candidate really well.

Going to be soooo uncomfortable if I don't get it

Wish me luck

20 Comments

good luck xxxxx

Best of luck, you'll get it!

good luck m8, sure u will get it :thumbsup:

Good Luck:thumbsup:

time to memorise "oh I didnt really want it anyways....just saw the oppertunity for a bit of interview experience" :whistling: GL anyways!

Original Poster

cheers to everyone so far

It doesn't help cos I think it is a fit up and the spec is totally written for someone else, but I'm damn sure that I'm not going to let the other person walk into a job that I've been doing for the past 2 years (with no extra pay, or position, like this one carries!)

I also have a few little tricks up my sleeve - been planting them as I go along

good luck and let us know how u get on

Original Poster

treble99;6443279

good luck and let us know how u get on

might be a good job there is a cry emoticon then ;-)

bassman_uk;6443297

might be a good job there is a cry emoticon then ;-)

lol im sure you'll be fine :thumbsup:

Good luck

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m242/axiemeluv/good_luck_.gif

it'll be a breeze

Original Poster

michelleleemoo;6443411

it'll be a breeze

fingers crossed

bassman_uk;6443258

cheers to everyone so far :)It doesn't help cos I think it is a fit up … cheers to everyone so far :)It doesn't help cos I think it is a fit up and the spec is totally written for someone else, but I'm damn sure that I'm not going to let the other person walk into a job that I've been doing for the past 2 years (with no extra pay, or position, like this one carries!)I also have a few little tricks up my sleeve - been planting them as I go along

Been there too, reading between the lines there's a preferred candidate, check other candidates nose and tongue for tell tale signs:whistling: