Just wondering first time deal poster

Posted 27th Jun
Hi, I've just posted a deal which needs to be checked but I went to check the link and it said it wasn't there. Is that normal till it's been processed or am I missing something? I'm new to this.
Community Updates
Ask
16 Comments
Hi
It's live. We just needed to add a direct link, the price and merchant to the title and an image.
Yes, that is normal for us to do these type of things before setting a deal live.
Thanks for posting.
Thank you, its not getting a good response.....
MmmmTurkey27/06/2020 17:59

Thank you, its not getting a good response.....

I wouldn’t worry about it, some people have got a deal because of your post and I’m sure they are very happy that you bothered to post it. It’s strange what gets voted hot or cold sometimes and some people vote cold when they just don’t like the product whether it is a good deal or not.
Right! Like I said in my comments I don't know how many votes are either political, the price of the phone or that it doesn't come with Google services you have to side load it if you want it at your own risk..... Which the site tells you
Wren231327/06/2020 18:55

I wouldn’t worry about it, some people have got a deal because of your p …I wouldn’t worry about it, some people have got a deal because of your post and I’m sure they are very happy that you bothered to post it. It’s strange what gets voted hot or cold sometimes and some people vote cold when they just don’t like the product whether it is a good deal or not.

Omg I didn't hit quote again sorry still new
If you think it’s a good deal and know it’s the cheapest price post it. This site is very odd sometimes, people vote without knowing what they’re actually voting on, or just see a high price and auto vote it cold. You’ll notice it works like sheep too, if it starts going cold it probably won’t recover. Don’t sweat it, keep posting if you find deals you think can help others
Kratos6927/06/2020 19:45