Groups

Legal ways to cheer up frustrated smelly student/protesting/journalist types

Was having this discussion last night with a few friends....obviously drugs are illegal so they are out....any ways to stop them getting so angry and thinking they know it all?

42 Comments

subcribed

a standard kick in

and a handshake afterwards

I think electric shock therapy is still legal.....and Lobotomies ....... :? pretty sure either of those would work...

Edit : now I'm no qualified professional but if its students we're talking about here then I'm more than happy to use those treatments on them and learn

A bar of soap and some herbal tea helps

Banned

ooh yes subscribed ..

i must not post smut
    i must not post smut
    i must not post smut
    i must not post smut
    i must not post smut

free alcohol?

Original Poster

michelleleemoo;6545557

i must not post smuti must not post smuti must not post smuti must not … i must not post smuti must not post smuti must not post smuti must not post smuti must not post smut

post it!!

this is a normal person thread

skusey;6545536

subcribed

lol :giggle:

Well am mrs clean so can only suggest legal things lol - av never even tried a joint in my life !!!

Well there must be many things to do - cinema, ten pin bowling - a bunch of us yesterday went to the local Laser Planet - and we all had a brilliant time and all age groups there!

Original Poster

skusey;6545554

A bar of soap and some herbal tea helps

or a wash in general:)

Banned

how about a litre of white lightening ?

boothy;6545565

post it!!this is a normal person thread

oooh now that shut me up :oops:

Original Poster

bossyboots;6545567