Lenovo p3 phone?

Found 14th JulEdited by:"SOUTHWALES"
Hi, I have a Lenovo p2 which is an excellent phone and the best £200 I have ever spent, will we ever see the release of a Lenovo p3 as I would definitely upgrade. Guessing my p2 will not last forever and at the moment can not see anything I could replace it with should it ever break or get damaged.
Community Updates
Ask
6 Comments
Would too be looking for a good battery life phone, I work in IT and have emails and messages buzzing to my watch all day, always have to charge by 6pm
I waited and waited...and waited for a P3....Lenovo have now announced all their phones for 2018 and no sign of a P3.

So I replaced mine with a Vernee X and apart from a distinct lack of updates recently (no word on the promised Oreo update) the phone is brilliant. Fast, well built and battery life even puts the P2 to shame....

Dual Sim
18:9 FHD+ screen
8 core Helio P23 (as fast as the midrange snapdragon's)
6Gb Ram
128 Gb storage
ok camera's (better than P2 anyway)
6200Mah battery!

vernee.cc/pro…-x/

£300 ish from Amazon Uk
£180ish from Gearbest/AliExpress.

I also work in IT, and am a heavy phone user...I usually see 3 days heavy usage battery life , 4-5 days lighter use...
Edited by: "Uridium" 14th Jul
Uridium14th Jul