Groups

Looing for a big car boot sale

Does anyone know of any big car boot sales in South East Lincolnshire this Sunday.
    Thanks

21 Comments

Do they not tell you about them in your local free paper ?

Wrotham Field
    (Top of Wrotham Hill)
    A20 Kent

Set your Sat Nav!
    Post Code TN15 7NS

Junction 2/2A off M20 - Just 3 miles from Brands Hatch

Sellers arrive between 7am & 10am
    No need to book - just turn up!
    Cars £12
    Large Vans £17
    Caravan & Boat Sales Welcome!
    Public 8am - 3pm
    Large Car parks £1.50
    Toilets - Refeshments -
    Many Attractions

No unauthorised selling of food or drinks

No selling of counterfeit goods

dont know if this is too far away, im not too good with geography :lol:

what is your postcode?

Original Poster

dontasciime;6070203

Do they not tell you about them in your local free paper ?

Looked in both local papers and could only find smaller ones. Have been planning to do one for 3 years and have loads to take, so would really like a big one where I can get rid of everything. Can find lots for Bank Holiday Monday but have other plans.

Original Poster

ilovepink;6070234

what is your postcode?

NG34 - Would travel up to 30 miles.

kittycatboots;6070245

NG34 - Would travel up to 30 miles.

is the one i put up just now too far?

To: TN15 7NS, Wrotham
    Distance: 138.4 miles (show in km)
    Time: 2 hr 44 min

WOW well too far away

best to ring them first as im not sure how old the ads are x

Original Poster

ilovepink;6070271

From: NG34, ScredingtonTo: TN15 7NS, WrothamDistance: 138.4 miles … From: NG34, ScredingtonTo: TN15 7NS, WrothamDistance: 138.4 miles (show in km)Time: 2 hr 44 minWOW well too far away

Thanks very much for that ilovepink. Thought I might stay local, the early morning is going to be a killer anyway.

yourbooty.co.uk/Lin…tml

loads here^^^

do make sure you ring the organisers of each one first as they maybe old ads and dont want you setting off and no ones there lol