Groups
    EXPIRED

Looking For A Sat Nav........

never had one before and would like to buy the OH one for xmas, I was gonna get one last year but never did.
    Any recommendations from anyone warmly welcomed around the £100 price mark preferable, easy to use, not bothered about speed camera extras etc. Just something reliable to get from A to B.

Please, no offers as want it brand new, thanks x

11 Comments

Bitsey, get a tomtom-we tried others before eventually spending on one and they were poor..

Tom Tom have the best user interface thingy. i.e even i can use it

castortroy;3403580

Tom Tom have the best user interface thingy. i.e even i can use it

yep agree-alhough i did do ne journey where it directed me home all the time-lol
    told you im not technical:oops:

dixons.co.uk/mar…266

i can see same price everywhere i think...if he doesnt need europe maps or cams etc then this will be good enough. Its a case of looking at discount vouchers or quidco to get the price down i think..i bought partners and accessories off ebay-he said around £7.50 for mount, charger and not sure what else!

Original Poster

louloo;3403605

http://www.dixons.co.uk/martprd/store/[email protected]@@@[email protected]@@@&BV_EngineID=ccddadefikjkjgecflgceggdhhmdgmi.0&page=Product&fm=null&sm=null&tm=null&sku=024412&category_oid=-35266i can see same price everywhere i think...if he doesnt need europe maps or cams etc then this will be good enough. Its a case of looking at discount vouchers or quidco to get the price down i think..i bought partners and accessories off ebay-he said around £7.50 for mount, charger and not sure what else!

thanks for that louloo and castortroy :thumbsup:

will look into any quidco and vouchers too, we dont normally buy each other for xmas but now Im earning I can :-D plus i can use it too! lol