Groups

LoveFilm ~ Help Please

Hi All,

I have jsut signed up to Love Film and enterd a voucher to have 90 day free trail..
    I have never used this service before.

I have added 12 Xbox360 games that I would like to rent.
    My package allows me to rent 3 at a time.

How do I know any of the titles have been dispatched?
    as at the top I have 3 slots that say

Awaiting dispatch...
    Awaiting dispatch...
    Awaiting dispatch...

Its been about 24hrs since I have created my list.
    What happends next?

Do I just wait untill lovefilm fill in the above slots with random games i have selceted?

Cheers,

12 Comments

Original Poster

Oh Nevermind, LoveFilm has just updated and I got 3 of my top games on the way

ye u just wait matey, i joined tuesday i think it was, put my list up wednesday and they came to my house yesterday! i put all xbox titles aswell! look back in the afternoon to "my rental list" it should eventually have three different game titles that u choose and say "dispatched 30/10/2008

urs could be taking 24 hours because all of ur picks are out on rent atm and they are waiting to get them bk in! from what ive experienced so far its pretty quick service.

o right ok lol, have fun playing them!

Banned

dispatches are updated between 10am and midday.

Original Poster

sweet, do they send u return evelopes?
    can u just pop them in the post box after?

I hate post offices....

it will say something like this:

You have 1 rentals to enjoy till 26/12/2008 I need a return … You have 1 rentals to enjoy till 26/12/2008 I need a return envelopeDisc title From list Rating Shipped date Midnight Club: Los Angeles mahir's list (9) 30/10/2008 Soldier of Fortune: Payback mahir's list (255) 28/10/2008 Report a problem

Tanchi;3334982

sweet, do they send u return evelopes? can u just pop them in the post … sweet, do they send u return evelopes? can u just pop them in the post box after?I hate post offices....