Groups
    EXPIRED

Microsoft Office

Banned
    Im looking to get microsoft word and excel, i have no idea where the cheapest place to get it is. Any help would be grately apprecitated. x

10 Comments

If you happen to be a student then you can get a heavily discounted price for Office...

software4students.co.uk/

Steve

Original Poster Banned

freebiehunter;2902368

If you happen to be a student then you can get a heavily discounted price … If you happen to be a student then you can get a heavily discounted price for Office...http://www.software4students.co.uk/Steve

ooo thanks alot, i am a student :-D

Original Poster Banned

Bri8463;2902624

]http://www.hotukdeals.com/item/236497/microsoft-office-2007-home-and-stud

thanks bri8463, hopefully i can get it cheaper being a student.

you sure you don't want the equally as good, but 100% free open office???

Original Poster Banned

the dandy p;2902818

you sure you don't want the equally as good, but 100% free open office???

im just thinking when im at uni and im doing work in word, if i then opened it in someting else would it work ok?

Nuttie;2902859

im just thinking when im at uni and im doing work in word, if i then … im just thinking when im at uni and im doing work in word, if i then opened it in someting else would it work ok?

Yeh, you can chose whatever file type you want to save it in, so it should work in any kind of office software.
    When you go to save a document just pick a different file type to save it as.

Original Poster Banned

thanks everyone, left rep for all.

sigma;2902875