Expired

Midi moto road legal?

Found 3rd Apr 2013
I've got a 110c midi moto 4 stroke with break lights, indicators and front lights. Apparently it can be road legal I have messaged DVLA and they sent me a load of stuff to do, I'm no expert woth bikes so could you guys please help thanks in advance. Also i already have a full driving licence for a car

Heres the list:
Documentation required to Register Used Vehicles

• V55/5 Application to Register and Tax a used vehicle

• registration fee £55

• fee for vehicle tax (The rates of vehicle tax for all vehicle types are available on the website gov.uk/veh…les

• valid insurance certificate

• valid MOT (if applicable)

• Identity Documents

• evidence of type approval (if applicable see note below)

• dating Evidence from the manufacturer or any documentation relating to the vehicle

• Customs and Excise forms (if applicable)

Documentation confirming your name (all documentation must be originals and not photocopies):

• DVLA driving licence (Photocard or Paper)

• United Kingdom or European Union or foreign passport

• Marriage Certificate

• Decree nisi or absolute

• Birth Certificate

Documentation confirming your address:

• utility bill valid within the last three months i.e. gas, electricity, water, landline telephone

• Bank or Building society statement valid within the last three months

• medical card

• council tax bill for current year

Type Approval

If you have been unable to obtain a CoC for a vehicle, further advice on this can be obtained from the Vehicle Certificate Agency
Community Updates
Ask
9 Comments
I would change your break lights if you want to pass the MOT.
Talis

I would change your break lights if you want to pass the MOT.

will probably do heres the pic of it: also it has electric and kick start

http://i47.tinypic.com/muu0l0.jpg