Minecraft Story Mode game versions query

    Recently sold 'Minecraft Story Mode Complete Adventure' on ps3, guy now says he has wrongly received Minecraft Story Mode Complete Tell Tale Game Series. Are there 2 different versions of this or is he incorrect and there's only one? Very confused


    Yes the complete adventure has episode 1-8 on the disk, the other one has just episode 1 on the disk with access via download for episodes 2-5 only.

    For a given platform, there are two physical versions of the game.

    The "season pass disc" contains episode 1 on the disc, with the disc providing entitlement to download episodes 2-5 without additional cost.
    The "Complete Adventure" contains episodes 1-8, all on the disc.…RC6…M1W
    Edited by: "Illusionary" 28th Feb

    what Paul said

    Original Poster

    Ok, now enlightened - cheers all!
    Post a comment
      Top Discussions
      1. Furniture Sliders45
      2. Cheap Laptop?11
      3. Iphone 6 to which handset?712
      4. Second sky q mini box - can i buy from ebay?1015

      See more discussions