morrisons cafe

Found 12th Jul 2016
i've received a £5 gift voucher to be used in morrisons cafes.

what's best to buy? - i've never used the cafes before.

quite exciting!!

i expect you'll get a voucher too if you provided a birthdate for your morrisons card.

1. Ask
Groups
  1. Ask
21 Comments

Cooked breakfast £4.50. Although how anyone is supposed to tell you what you want to eat is beyond me.

Just get 12 sausages, those are nice.

Here's a Cafe Menu
I recommend there fish and chips.

Edited by: "allycat38" 12th Jul 2016

Enjoy i got free flowers from them on my birthday lol £2 bunch

As mentioned breakfasts are always good.
The toasted sandwiches are nice and the fish and chips can be amazing.

Get the Macaroni cheese with garlic bread, it's seriously good for the likes of a Morrisons Cafe.

I hope that i get a gift as well on my birthday in september

The fish and chips is awesome, the fish is more like a whale and is always nice and crispy.

I got cheese on toast once and was surprised when it came with chips as well. Just get tea and lots of cake.

mutley1

I hope that i get a gift as well on my birthday in september

sign up to the iceland bonus card as well. get a free cheese cake every birthday.

shabbird

sign up to the iceland bonus card as well. get a free cheese cake every … sign up to the iceland bonus card as well. get a free cheese cake every birthday.

I hate cheese cake. Can't stand the stuff. I like cream cakes though

mutley1

I hate cheese cake. Can't stand the stuff. I like cream cakes though

Greggs app perfect for you then free cake on birthday

cj41

Greggs app perfect for you then free cake on birthday

Sounds good. I like greggs. Will look into it. My only problem is that my local greggs is manned by old ladies who may have difficulty understanding apps

mutley1