Music subscription

Posted 22nd Sep
My Deezer Premium is due to expire in 18 days, I would like to ask if anyone knows of any good deals for music subscription services available at the moment

Ideally I would like to stay with Deezer but if the price is good enough I am willing to go back to Spotify. I also will be taking the 1 month YouTube Music Premium trial I am eligible for again and if there's any good savings for that, I'm interested

I paid £4.99 a month for most of my Deezer plan, if it is possible I'd like to stay with that budget, not £9.99 a month that most services charge

I can't sign up to student deals because even if I was to get a Student Beans / UNiDAYS account from eBay I'd still need to provide current proof that I'm a student to sign up to those student plans (tried and tested before my student discount accounts expired)

Please don't suggest buying cracked, stolen, illegally obtained accounts. Thank you in advance for any help
Community Updates
Ask

Groups

10 Comments
I am using Google play music / you tube music for a couple of quid a month for a family plan, I got this price via VPN in India.
Also using Play Music here via India, best option and you can get YouTube Premium too.
jamie1522/09/2019 11:44

Also using Play Music here via India, best option and you can get YouTube …Also using Play Music here via India, best option and you can get YouTube Premium too.

Is there any restrictions with this? Would I need to change my phone region to India and would I be able to use any phone features that may not be supported in India yet? Would I be able to carry on using Google Pay etc set to UK?
andrewworrall122/09/2019 11:47

Is there any restrictions with this? Would I need to change my phone …Is there any restrictions with this? Would I need to change my phone region to India and would I be able to use any phone features that may not be supported in India yet? Would I be able to carry on using Google Pay etc set to UK?