my first quidco cashback isn't showing up

10 replies
Found 18th Dec 2016
I bought a princess belle cart from Argos for £49.99. I searched argos via quidco and went into Argos from quidco. It was 10% cashback on all sales including fast track so I ordered and paid online for it yesterday and collected today. Nothing at all is showing up in quidco when I go into recent activity. It is my first time using quidco. I paid for it using a visa mastercard if that makes any difference. Am I doing something wrong? Thanks

1. Ask
  2. Cashback
10 Comments

Did you get the Quidco pop up saying that your visit was recorded?

no,,, some just dont "track" i only just started using it about a month ago, had probably a 50% success rate... Debenhams does seem to track, ive seen people mention its not too reliable, so im going to try top cash back

debenhams doesnt seem to track.*** had a Coach sale that got tracked but only for £150 less than my actual purchases, so figure that one out .!

Original Poster

Sambat

Did you get the Quidco pop up saying that your visit was recorded?

No, although I have seen that before. I was using the app on my phone? Should I not go ahead until I get this message?

Original Poster

louise_barwell

no,,, some just dont "track" i only just started using it about a month … no,,, some just dont "track" i only just started using it about a month ago, had probably a 50% success rate... Debenhams does seem to track, ive seen people mention its not too reliable, so im going to try top cash back

I was testing the waters as I've never used a cashback site before. I was going to try it on a drone from Argo but it's £449 and was hoping for the 10% cashback. I'm Not confident using it now on something expensive

It's possible it may take couple of days to show up. I bought some items from Halfords on Monday and it appeared on my tracking list on Wednesday.