Newbie Xbox Live Gold Help

Posted 29th Dec 2019
hi there everyone im new to the xbox Gaming world I wanna get xbox live then use that £1 deal for new customers.. not sure what I'm doing though 🙈

I also have an xbox 3 month ultimate game pass that I got with the console I guess I should wait before putting that on??

any help would be greatly appreciated

thank you for your time
Community Updates
Ask

Groups

14 Comments
Purchase some Xbox Live, I recommend from cdkeys and then get the offer for Game Pass for £1. Make sure to cancel the auto renewal afterwards, once your time has finished then redeem the code for 3 months game pass
Arto29/12/2019 18:36

Purchase some Xbox Live, I recommend from cdkeys and then get the offer …Purchase some Xbox Live, I recommend from cdkeys and then get the offer for Game Pass for £1. Make sure to cancel the auto renewal afterwards, once your time has finished then redeem the code for 3 months game pass

Thankyou for getting back to me Arto... ok so I shouldn't use my 3 month game pass(does it have an expiry? )
PLAYBOYXIII29/12/2019 18:39

Thankyou for getting back to me Arto... ok so I shouldn't use my 3 month …Thankyou for getting back to me Arto... ok so I shouldn't use my 3 month game pass(does it have an expiry? )

Don’t use it until after, if you check the back of the card it may have an expiry date on it
Arto29/12/2019 18:39

Don’t use it until after, if you check the back of the card it may have an …Don’t use it until after, if you check the back of the card it may have an expiry date on it

Yeah ive just checked and there's no expiry date on it anywhere..

Do you know of any deals on atm?

£40.99 is the cheapest I can see it on cdkeys
PLAYBOYXIII29/12/2019 18:47

Yeah ive just checked and there's no expiry date on it anywhere..Do you …Yeah ive just checked and there's no expiry date on it anywhere..Do you know of any deals on atm?£40.99 is the cheapest I can see it on cdkeys