Groups

OMG.........Have I poisoned the kids???

Had nothing in the house for dinner tonight so raided the freezer and found some white fish in parsley sauce at the back. We were just eating it (tastes fine) but was thinking that I hadn't bought that for ages so went and checked the date on the box - SEP.2007!!!!
    Have I poisoned us???

70 Comments

probs.

nope.

I'm no expert....but would have thought if it had been frozen and tasted fine it should be ok?

get to the hospital ASAP for a stomach pump....

Banned

looooooooooooooooooooooool

no you'l be fine as long as its been cooked properly

have you any valuable items you would like to sell,, cheap????? lol

depends on your freezer

it was nice knowing you and you family. Ill send flowers...let me know your address..LOL

im a doc as long as it tastes fine cooked properly and keep drinkin fluids it should be alrite

yes!!!

Banned

You will know by TOMORROW!! :oops:

LOL!!! funny stuff!

sorry to sound like a **** but seriously.....you should be old enough to know you would be fine.

im reporting you to ester ransom,,

Original Poster

black gerbil1;4222762

probs.

dcx_badass;4222771

.Yes.

Thanks for that:roll:

choc1969;4222769

nope.

:thumbsup:
    dancing.diva;4222770

I'm no expert....but would have thought if it had been frozen and tasted … I'm no expert....but would have thought if it had been frozen and tasted fine it should be ok?

Tanks hun, that's what I was hoping How bad am I?

ukmonkey;4222772

LMAO - on way:-D

ukmonkey;4222772

+1:lol:

tommytot;4222785

im a doc as long as it tastes fine cooked properly and keep drinkin … im a doc as long as it tastes fine cooked properly and keep drinkin fluids it should be alrite

What kind of Doctor are you?

tommytot;4222785

im a doc as long as it tastes fine cooked properly and keep drinkin … im a doc as long as it tastes fine cooked properly and keep drinkin fluids it should be alrite

Great advice - Doc! :lol: