Once: Win Slashs debut album with fan pack

The prize includes the full UK edition of the album including the bonus track as seen below. We are also including the fan pack which includes a full 132 page magazine, a patch and double sided poster.

1. Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury)
2. Crucify The Dead (feat. Ozzy)
3. Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie)
4. Back From Cali (feat. Myles Kennedy)
5. Promise (feat. Chris Cornell)
6. By The Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale)
7. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine)
8. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmeister)
9. Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan)
10. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock)
11. Nothing To Say (feat. M Shadows)
12. Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. Saint Is A Sinner Too (feat. Rocco De Luca)
14. Were All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop)
15. Baby Cant Drive (feat. Alice Cooper/Nicole Scherzinger)


:thumbsup: h&r



Ta very much!!! :thumbsup:
Post a comment
    Top Discussions
    1. love affairs1014
    2. In-store receipt cashback - Shopitize, TopCashBack's 'Groceries', Quidco's …25100
    3. Try buy that Minecraft Xbone Argos deal? 10% online code in your email!66
    4. The obvious next step become Ken then become Barbie1113

    See more discussions