Groups

Pandora Charms starting from £10, can anyone advise if this is a genuine site?

Was searching the Web for the Pandora sale and this site popped up. I have never used this before just wondering if anyone has? Thank you. x
    charmsjewelryuk.com

21 Comments

of course its not... use your head ffs

Where's the deal?

Editor

Very helpful guys (_;)

OP, they are based in the US and their website is 32 days old. You can make your own mind up from that

[https://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/charmsjewelryuk.com]

Original Poster

BuzzDuraband

Very helpful guys (_;)OP, they are based in the US and their website is … Very helpful guys (_;)OP, they are based in the US and their website is 32 days old. You can make your own mind up from that [https://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/charmsjewelryuk.com]

​Thank you for your helpful advice.

The question has been asked many times . Apparently if you go to the official Pandora website it lists their authorised resellers . Its safe to assume any place not on that list is selling fakes - or worse !

Editor

kinky84

​Thank you for your helpful advice.

You're welcome. It maybe worth bookmarking Scam Advisor for future queries

Original Poster

BuzzDuraband

You're welcome. It maybe worth bookmarking Scam Advisor for future … You're welcome. It maybe worth bookmarking Scam Advisor for future queries

I have done so now, I have never heard of scamadviser before. So thanks again for the informative comment.

xbox360man

of course its not... use your head ffs

Classic reply awesome

Looks at name of site...FAKE!

They don't even use the UK spelling of jewellery!

rogparki

The question has been asked many times . Apparently if you go to the … The question has been asked many times . Apparently if you go to the official Pandora website it lists their authorised resellers . Its safe to assume any place not on that list is selling fakes - or worse !