Groups

paranoid? am i reading into this too much?

so ive been chatting to someone for a couple years now on and off. we are back on speaking terms and he says he is interested in me and wants to take me out but when i look on his facebook page tonight i see this message from a lass 'Thank you for the lovely message you are great too. i know i cant believe after all these years we have got back in touch... it will not be long to go now ;-) yey yey yey x x x' whats annoying is he has obviously messaged her before texting me all night. is he secretly a rat? or am i being paranoid over nothing. no i havent met him but i want to and he says he wants to meet me too, now i see this and i dont know what to do

223 Comments

Don't get me started,most are game players.

Keeping his options open i'd say,lining a few women up!

sorry but, whats he done wrong?

Banned

Dont hate the player. hate the game.

^ Tru dat

on a serious note though... its not like you two are dating is it? he can have some fun while he is single no harm there. maybe just friendly banter (pahahaha yeh right) nah seriously i think your just looking into it to much .

avoid him!!x

tinkerbell28;4697792

Double post, I agree:thumbsup:

i agree, but can't really see what's wrong with it, until you meet up and start a relationship why not?

Original Poster

so should i still go ahead and meet him? hes not your typical lads lad going out drinking all the time and stuff like that which is why this message has me confused. i cant look on her page to see what hes said cos its private and shes in manchester network and im in newcastle network

Original Poster

wonder-baby;4697811

i agree, but can't really see what's wrong with it, until you meet up … i agree, but can't really see what's wrong with it, until you meet up and start a relationship why not?

yeah i was sort of thinkig along those lines, but at the same time i have been shat on in the past and its made me so wary

Banned

donnaraine;4697815