Parental engagement within education.

31 replies
Found 31st Jan
Hi, I'm a university student studying education. As part of my dissertation I need to find out parents opinions on engagement within education.
its a 10 question multiple choice and takes less than a minute.
Would really appreciate if all parents could fill out the form
Thanks in Advance
Laura

https://****/forms/Dg0FfpWbVJtY5gH53
docs.google.com/for…w=1

It's just on google forums

1. Misc
Groups
  1. Misc
31 Comments

Completed good luck

joealder50

Hi, I'm a university student studying education. As part of my … Hi, I'm a university student studying education. As part of my dissertation I need to find out parents opinions on engagement within education.

Marrying children is generally frowned upon.

You're welcome!
Edited by: "cdm22" 31st Jan

Filled it out, you have a typo on after school.

Original Poster

thanks all!

Original Poster

Westwoodo

Filled it out, you have a typo on after school.

Sorry! just edited it

Completed too, good luck.

filled it in for you also
I think in the
"Do you have any problems with the following as a parent? (select any that apply)" section you could do with a "other" option or even "none"
All the best

Original Poster

stefromuk

filled it in for you also :)I think in the "Do you have any problems with … filled it in for you also :)I think in the "Do you have any problems with the following as a parent? (select any that apply)" section you could do with a "other" option or even "none"All the best

Added on thanks for the feedback, and for filling out

joealder50

Added on thanks for the feedback, and for filling out

​Sorry another thing...
Maybe if you categorised it also.
As you talk about school in general but I had 2 totally different experiences with my kids at primary school compared to secondary as primary is far more hands one compared to secondary, so I could have filled the form in totally different for each school.

Completed, best of luck