26 Comments

ok wheres party what time start and im stayin over

lololol

on my way micoo!

Beans on toast for tea

Original Poster

danny09;6534749

on my way micoo!

ive decided im gonna get absolutely paraletic tonight :lol: BRING ON THE VODKA :lol:

micoo;6534753

ive decided im gonna get absolutely paraletic tonight :lol: BRING ON THE … ive decided im gonna get absolutely paraletic tonight :lol: BRING ON THE VODKA :lol:

LMAO im going to lol @ you tonight then mate if you ever come on msn that is!!!!!!!!!!!! lol

that singer account who posted first, joined the exact same time as Admin did, that's blatantly admin's double account lol!

eh? im a long way from admin m8

singer

Original Poster

danny09;6534793

LMAO im going to lol @ you tonight then mate if you ever come on msn … LMAO im going to lol @ you tonight then mate if you ever come on msn that is!!!!!!!!!!!! lolthat singer account who posted first, joined the exact same time as Admin did, that's blatantly admin's double account lol!

sweet admin can come to my party anytime :lol: i will try and get on msn later if i make it back to my place :w00t: :lol:

micoo;6534753

ive decided im gonna get absolutely paraletic tonight :lol: BRING ON THE … ive decided im gonna get absolutely paraletic tonight :lol: BRING ON THE VODKA :lol:

"enjoying yourself" and "getting paraletic" are not always the same thing.

Getting so drunk you finish up throwing up in a shop doorway or getting into a fight or arrested by the police is no sign of a good evening.

Rather patheitc really.

guilbert53;6534848

"enjoying yourself" and "getting paraletic" are not always the same … "enjoying yourself" and "getting paraletic" are not always the same thing.Getting so drunk you finish up throwing up in a shop doorway or getting into a fight or arrested by the police is no sign of a good evening. Rather patheitc really.

he's from dundee mate, that is a good evening lol

lmao! mine are going on sunday night!