Groups

    - - - - -

    - - - - -

    8 Comments

    can only add heat once so not really gonna make much difference..not against rules

    Of course it's not against the rules.....heat away

    I do :0)

    Especially after the initial cold votes I always get lol

    Nah, no problem, you can add heat for it, but it only works once so you can only add a few degrees.

    Mellow Yellow;8629783

    Thanks for the replies.



    Completely legit. I have just posted a deal due to your suggestion earlier!:thumbsup:

    its nice to start the heat rolling with a self vote

    MPs can vote for themselves in elections. Same principle applies here.

    we all have to eat sometimes ;-) :oops::p

    I didn't realise you could heat yourself until I got a stroppy mail from a mod accusing me of just that :roll:
    Post a comment
    Avatar
    @
      Text
      Top Discussions
      1. Just heard this...2 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ congrats to all on 392k ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★7764216
      2. How dangerous is Donald trump?31138
      3. What do these 2 men have in common1013
      4. ❅☁☁❅ I want☼to talk☼about the☔WEATHER☔no politics☃no religion❅☁☁❅18846168

      See more discussions