Peugeot 108 1.0 active 5dr lease, 24 months @nationalvehiclesolutions

Found 31st Dec 2017

Hi, I'm looking for a small run around, low initial payment and low monthly payments.

Im not sure if im doing this correctly as I'm new to leasing. It seemed a good deal as it appears to be £155.89 initial payment, another 23 x £155.89 & an admin fee. It's for 10000 miles each year.

To me this seems a good deal for what I'm after but wondered what the more experienced of you may say.

I have posted on discussion and someone very kindly replied but I'm impatient lol and thought I would ask on here. If this is not allowed please remove.

If you can advise on anything better could you please advise.

Manythanks.

Community Updates
22 Comments
My wife had a top of the range 108 Allure Top for two years. Bought new with a 2K discount for £10400, and sold two years later for £6400. So 4K depreciation over two years which I was not happy about, as generally any car we have kept for two years at this price bracket has only lost 3K. To me this looks like a rubbish deal on a car that can be bought new for about £8400.
£4K seems a bit much for a car of that size.

Whether you’re after that specific car or something of similar size but you know you want to lease, a number of sites to check...
What Car
Contract Hire and Leasing
Nationwide Vehicle Contracts

I’m sure there’s others too.

P.S 10k miles/yr is more than just a run around
Thank you, your replies are appreciated
Seems a decent deal compared to what else is out there for a 108. Have you looked at a PCP deal, anything there that's worth considering?
I'd also suggest looking at other cars for that sort of money
I know it's a £12 a month more (so annoying when people say spend a little extra) but you could get a DS3 or C3 over 24 months and 10k miles for £167
Edited by: "Jaspabt1" 31st Dec 2017
Did you see this for £146.39 month? Went hot, and looks to still be available.

hotukdeals.com/dea…938