Groups

Photographer (wedding)

Hi all!!!

I'm new to this but though i'd give it a try!

I'm getting married in October this year (2009) & was wondering if anyone knows of any cheap profesional ot trainee photographers in the northwest. I really don't wanna be paying £300-£400 for 20 average photo's. Anyone any Ideas???

27 Comments

maybe :lol:

i got married 2 yrs ago and i was the same as u i will dig out his details i am in blackpool where r u

aren't you a photographer MM :whistling:

faevilangel;4349548

aren't you a photographer MM :whistling:

actually no, I just do work on the digital art side of things, photoshopping etc of course if theres a hot model in on the day then of course I reach for my camera.

check your messages gemc, i cant self promote publically on here :roll:

MinstrelMan;4349579

actually no, I just do work on the digital art side of things, … actually no, I just do work on the digital art side of things, photoshopping etc of course if theres a hot model in on the day then of course I reach for my camera.check your messages gemc, i cant self promote publically on here :roll:

yea don't want a ban do you :lol:

im sure you said somewhere you were a wedding photographer :?

I used to be a wedding photographer and when training did quite a few weddings from the college, you could go to your local art college and ask if a 3rd yr staudent would do it for you. good luck

faevilangel;4349597

yea don't want a ban do you :lol:im sure you said somewhere you were a … yea don't want a ban do you :lol:im sure you said somewhere you were a wedding photographer :?

I'm on a certain mods good side (she wants me, but cant admit it...... damn those marriage commitments - i sense her laughing while reading this) so tend to get off with infractions where others get bans.

V good memory fae, you may remember that from a charity thread which got locked, even though it wasnt asking for sponsorship etc :roll:

MinstrelMan;4349627