Groups
    EXPIRED

Possible Holiday For around 300 or under? Help

Hello, I have time off work in two weeks, for a week. Would love a cheap deal...literally around the £300 or less mark. Somewhere warmish..the typical area's Spain etc.

I have tried the major holiday sites, and they all look good..until you delve further and suddenly the price jumps up thanks to transfers etc. So any help? I am extremely new at this.

Can't afford much, due to many other life commitments! as with everyone...but would love to get away.

9 Comments

i have booked 12 nights in turkey bed and breakfast including transfers 280 pound based on 2 people flying from manchester 21st september with thomas cook have you tried them ?

Original Poster

andileeds

i have booked 12 nights in turkey bed and breakfast including transfers … i have booked 12 nights in turkey bed and breakfast including transfers 280 pound based on 2 people flying from manchester 21st september with Thomas cook have you tried them ?

yes I've looked at Thomas cook. I must be doing something wrong!

try ice lolly

Actual dates you have off? And for how many people do you need?
    Edited by: "dh058977" 28th Aug 2010

Found a few 3 star bed and breakfast in spain for sub £200pp not including transfers

Original Poster

dh058977

Actual dates you have off? And for how many people do you need?

its the week starting the 12th.. of sep, or can go on the sat.
    and 2 adults.

That's what I've found a lot of.. they come up around 200 and something..then all the transfers etc are added.. and suddenly it jumps up.

MissRoo

its the week starting the 12th.. of sep, or can go on the sat. and 2 … its the week starting the 12th.. of sep, or can go on the sat. and 2 adults.That's what I've found a lot of.. they come up around 200 and something..then all the transfers etc are added.. and suddenly it jumps up.