Groups

    PS3 Help

    So here we go:

    i made a new ps3 user, and then a new ps3 account with my new email address, now im wondering if i can delete my new user and then still log-in with my new email address on my old account?

    1 Comment

    no i dont think so, you would have to log on to psn network and update your details ie new email and use the same account
    Post a comment
    Avatar
    @
      Text
      Top Discussions
      1. Royal Mail chat says I am not allowed to send paper of any kind to Hong Kon…1946
      2. Meerkat Movies (2 for 1 Cinema Codes) | Official Trading Thread423514458
      3. Just heard this...2 ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ congrats to all on 392k ★★★★★★★★★★★★★★7767172
      4. Any PS4 News Here29313800

      See more discussions