PS4 Console Price

Found 18th Nov 2017
Looking to get a good deal for a white PS4 what is the standard price to pay for one, I seen one in Shopto for £219 is that a bad deal?
I'm new to PlayStation so not sure of the normal prices!
Thanks

1. Ask
Groups
  1. Ask
6 Comments

Around this time last year you could buy one for £149 so hoping for similar price next week... the price of ps4 pro was dropped by £50 already but ps4 slim is still £229 everywhere

Let's keep the fingers crossed!
I also hunting for one for myself.

Original Poster

mike28uk1 h, 55 m ago

Around this time last year you could buy one for £149 so hoping for …Around this time last year you could buy one for £149 so hoping for similar price next week... the price of ps4 pro was dropped by £50 already but ps4 slim is still £229 everywhere :/Let's keep the fingers crossed!I also hunting for one for myself.

So a PS4 slim for £219 is a good deal as that’s the one I’m looking at!

kevc211 h, 20 m ago

So a PS4 slim for £219 is a good deal as that’s the one I’m looking at!

Depends really. The PS4 has too capacity: standard 500gb and 1 TB. Also does this price include a game?

If you are looking for the cheapest: I also agree the console should not be more than £150 stand alone.

Original Poster

adamnsu42 m ago

Depends really. The PS4 has too capacity: standard 500gb and 1 TB. Also …Depends really. The PS4 has too capacity: standard 500gb and 1 TB. Also does this price include a game?If you are looking for the cheapest: I also agree the console should not be more than £150 stand alone.

Yes it included the new Star Wars battlefront game.
So £150 for the slim is about right if I’m looking for the console only?

mike28uk4 h, 13 m ago