Groups

QUIDCO??

Hi has anyone ever had problems with quidco?
    I've been using quidco for about 15 months now. And I recently logged in to find that of about £300 I can only get paid £95.
    And it's basically because i've only had two things validate, and both in the last two months!!
    So from SEP 2008 TO JULY 2009 i've had nothing validated!
    Now are quidco just the biggest con merchants out there or what? Their customer service are useless and will not explain to me why this is?
    I'm just getting replys off them that are nothing to do with the subject, I wanna know what happens to my money I'm owed!!!! GRRRR

13 Comments

never had a problem with qudco and found there customer service fantastic ive had a few things not validate filled out a query ticket andalways had them resolved by quidco team

jamstaruk1972;6956042

never had a problem with qudco and found there customer service fantastic … never had a problem with qudco and found there customer service fantastic ive had a few things not validate filled out a query ticket andalways had them resolved by quidco team

+1 :thumbsup:

disputed a 'decined' transaction and they sorted it out too, just received it......along with the MoreThan one for £70 at last lol.......just in time for Chrimbo :-D

Banned

Whats not validated, did you order a load of three phones in the glitch?

Original Poster

No I don't know about this three phone glitch!
    I had a message back from them just now saying

Thank you for getting back to us.

We can only investigate transactions from the last twelve weeks. If something doesn't track or declines incorrectly you need to let us know within that time by submitting an earnings enquiry for each transaction. The merchants will not accept any enquiries from us over twelve weeks in age.

Kind regards,

Craig
    QuidCare

So basically this whole site is a joke.... I never knew that I had to watch every single transaction to make sure that it tracks!!!