Groups

Quidco beginner!

There are so many options out there these days People keep saying to me make sure you buy so and so through Quidco. Sorry to be dum I'm just a beginner, firstly is it worth signing up to and if it is how do you get the cashback?

15 Comments

Yes, but make sure you get a referral from a friend-usually you will both get a referral bonus. Basically just visit quidco before you do any online shopping, search for the shop you want to buy from, click through to it and wait for the cash back. Sometimes it doesn't track and you have to contact them to chase it up, but it's worth it. I've had nearly £1k back since I signed up about 6 years ago-it takes quite a while to be paid, but it's money for very little effort.

Yes it's worth signing up to...

Create an account... when you need to purchase something, see if Quidco list the retailer you are looking to use... click through to the retailer from Quidco... make you purchase...

You register your details with Quidco when you set up your account and they pay you whenever you have sufficient cashback earned. From purchase of good to cashback being available for payment can be anything from 1-6 months generally.

i use TCB

Mermoo

Yes, but make sure you get a referral from a friend-usually you will both … Yes, but make sure you get a referral from a friend-usually you will both get a referral bonus. Basically just visit quidco before you do any online shopping, search for the shop you want to buy from, click through to it and wait for the cash back. Sometimes it doesn't track and you have to contact them to chase it up, but it's worth it. I've had nearly £1k back since I signed up about 6 years ago-it takes quite a while to be paid, but it's money for very little effort.

Totally agree!

It's so easy, would recommend the plug in too (only got it very recently but tells you when cutback can be claimed). It's often a small percentage but if you do a lot its definitely worth it - have PMed you!