Seven stages of sex

    Results of a recent research shows that there are 7 kinds of sex.

    The 1st kind of sex is called:Smurf Sex..* This kind of sex happens when you first meet someone, and you both have sex until you are blue in the face.

    The 2nd kind of sex is called:Kitchen Sex.* This is when you have been with your partner for a short time, and you are so needy you will have sex anywhere, even in the kitchen.

    The 3rd kind of sex is called:Bedroom Sex.* This is when you have been with your partner for a long time. Your sex has gotten routine ,and you usually have sex only in your bedroom.

    The 4th kind of sex is called:Hallway Sex * This is when you have been with your partner for too long..When you pass each other in the hallway you both say ' screw you. '

    The 5th kind of sex is called:Religious Sex.* Which means you get Nun in the morning, Nun in the afternoon and Nun at night. (Very Popular)

    The 6th kind is called Courtroom Sex.* This is when you cannot stand your wife any more.She takes you to court and screws you in front of everyone.

    And; Last, but not least, The 7th kind of sex is called:Social Security Sex.
    * You get a little each month.But not enough to enjoy yourself.


    lol, I'm glad to say after all these years we're still on level 2.

    lol :P


    very good
    Post a comment
      Top Discussions
      1. Seems that Uber will NOT have it's London Licence Renewed by TFL - declarin…3078
      2. The HUKD Student Discount code sharing thread (most codes on Unidays are si…7201356
      3. 24 studio order number 0844 800 11 22119
      4. So Brexit isn't going how a lot of Brexiters thought it would2698

      See more discussions