Sheffield/Dronfield/Chesterfield

Hey guys, I'm a newbie and was just wondering if HUKD'ers were prevelant in my area?

16 Comments

why? did you have something planned?

Hi I'm not in your area but a BIG WELCOME TO HUKD ..
I'm in the ''whatever you do don't drink your water without boiling it for the next 4 weeks :w00t: ' Anglian water area of Northants !
Sure there are lots from your neck of the woods who post on here
my daughter lives in Chesterfield

welcome to hukd you will just have to look under a persons avatar where it says "location" not everyone puts where they are from but some do!....snowtiger, i liked ur previous avatar, the actual snow tiger

acecatcher3;2395763

welcome to hukd you will just have to look under a persons avatar where … welcome to hukd you will just have to look under a persons avatar where it says "location" not everyone puts where they are from but some do!....snowtiger, i liked ur previous avatar, the actual snow tiger

Thankyou acecatcher, I am probably going back to that one ... I'm just resizing & testing some for my animated avatars thread to make sure they work ! so my avatar will keep changing all the time at the moment !

snowtiger;2395789

Thankyou acecatcher, I am probably going back to that one ... I'm just … Thankyou acecatcher, I am probably going back to that one ... I'm just resizing & testing some for my animated avatars thread to make sure they work ! so my avatar will keep changing all the time at the moment !

ah i see! :thumbsup:

Sorry Miss P.J, not from your area either. But welcome to HUKD :thumbsup:.

Agree with ace snowtiger. Your oId avatar was miles better. Also where are your daily joke threads, havent seen any in a while?

Alright ace, haven't seen you in a while either lol. Whats been going on?

acecatcher3;2395763