Groups

Short Film

I am in my third year at uni, and researching what to base my 3-5 minute digital short on.

Any ideas or issues you'd like to see tackled in a short fictional film, i am having bad writers block and just need food for thought

thanks,
    addy

14 Comments

Two cowboys that leave the USA and venture into the world of soccer. Could be a great ending.

what course do you do?

Original Poster

screen studies

dcx_badass

Why most people on HUKD are jobless losers?

Says the guy who doesn't have a job.

Original Poster

how is that no matter what time of day i log in, you are ALWAYS online. Except monday mornings,,,, hmmm collecting the dole?

dcx_badass

Why most people on HUKD are jobless losers?

lollington

"why ARE most people on HUKD jobless losers?"

sorry loser

Death of a pet

or

child learning to ride a bike for first time.

or

Morning ablutions of somebody who Oscar (sesame st) like is living in a wheely bin.

dcx_badass

1) I don't need one.2) I'm a full time student.

That still makes you a jobless loser. Thanks for confirming.

addyliver

how is that no matter what time of day i log in, you are ALWAYS online. … how is that no matter what time of day i log in, you are ALWAYS online. Except monday mornings,,,, hmmm collecting the dole?

Talking to me? If so, it's because I'm a troll living under HUKD bridge. No online goats pass on a Monday so I play backgammon and drink vodka to pass the time until their return when I can annoy them once again.

mr.potato_head

Talking to me? If so, it's because I'm a troll living under HUKD bridge. … Talking to me? If so, it's because I'm a troll living under HUKD bridge. No online goats pass on a Monday so I play backgammon and drink vodka to pass the time until their return when I can annoy them once again.

trip trap trip trap..............lol

Banned