Groups

so ive been chatting to this bird on plentyoffish and..

we seem to be getting on well, only been talkin since 3 days ago, whens a good time to see if she wants to meet? im new to this online dating stuff

91 Comments

in b4 its a man in his 50s

how old are you?

hope the name refers to 'in the sea'

Mod & Ed

in b4 it all ends in tears

lol @ online dating

Original Poster

manchesterjim;8800705

how old are you?

micoo;8800715

lol @ online dating

:lol:

Now, otherwise it could drag on for weeks and when you finally ask her she says no or she's got a boyfriend.

Hot irons and all that . . . :thumbsup:

check her surname as she may want you to keep it when you get married !

michelleleemoo;8800707

hope the name refers to 'in the sea'

lmao!

richp;8800757

check her surname as she may want you to keep it when you get married !

LOL :lol:

well it depends on wot ur lookin for
    wots the rush??

Banned

Why you using a dating site?

Just use HUKD. Not many fish, and poor quality, but some of the easier ladies you'll ever find.

Bird???? :w00t:

vibeone;8800785

Why you using a dating site?Just use HUKD. Not many fish, and poor … Why you using a dating site?Just use HUKD. Not many fish, and poor quality, but some of the easier ladies you'll ever find.

:lol:

fern37;8800787

Bird???? :w00t:

yeah, she's cheep :-D

vibeone;8800785

Why you using a dating site?Just use HUKD. Not many fish, and poor … Why you using a dating site?Just use HUKD. Not many fish, and poor quality, but some of the easier ladies you'll ever find.

You should give him a rundown then...seeing as you've dated most of them!! :whistling::w00t:

Banned

fern37;8800800

You should give him a rundown then...seeing as you've dated most of … You should give him a rundown then...seeing as you've dated most of them!! :whistling::w00t:

dated is a bit much... some I only met in laybys...

:lol: dont do internet dating.... go have a good night out :thumbsup:

vibeone;8800837