Groups

So who bought FIFA 10 and is it any good?

Bought it myself but wont get to play it until tonight.

Leading loads of people complaining about this and that on the FIFA forums but sometimes people moan about the slightest things!!

So is it any good and any better than FIFA 09, which was brilliant.

22 Comments

got 2 copies sat on the dining room table waiting for the boys to come home from school...cant wait to see their faces

I'm new to fifa and I've only started playing it. Can anyone explain to me what the jockey and running jockey is?

I Neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed Tooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Playyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mighty mugger;6460407

I Neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed Tooooooooooooooooooooooooooo … I Neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed Tooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Playyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you dont need you want! lol

Spriggan;6460386

I'm new to fifa and I've only started playing it. Can anyone explain to … I'm new to fifa and I've only started playing it. Can anyone explain to me what the jockey and running jockey is?

jockeying is what you do as a defender, its like bouncing on the spot ready to tackle.

i prefer pro evo myself never been a fifa fan - played both demos and its deffo the best fifa yet HTH :thumbsup:

Charlie Scene;6460420

jockeying is what you do as a defender, its like bouncing on the spot … jockeying is what you do as a defender, its like bouncing on the spot ready to tackle.i prefer pro evo myself never been a fifa fan - played both demos and its deffo the best fifa yet HTH :thumbsup: