Sony WH-1000XM3 noise cancelling wireless bluetooth over-ear headphones in black for £194.99, price matched by Currys to London Tech Shop

Posted 1st Feb
Hello everyone,

I sincerely hope you’re all well, and in good health too hopefully.

I’m sorry I’m not an expert at submitting deals on here, but I just wanted to let anyone interested know that Currys price matched these headphones to London Tech Shop, after I spoke to them on 0344 561 0000.

I spoke to Currys on Thursday evening on the above number, after pressing option 4, 4 again and then option 2.

I got through to a very kind gentleman named AJ, who confirmed that Currys will be able to price match these headphones to an online store called London Tech Shop (I’m sorry I’m not too familiar with the London Tech Shop myself).

AJ also said that if I went into store in Currys, it would be able to be priced matched in store as well.

However, when I went into the Manchester Arndale Centre store of Currys, I was refused a price match unfortunately by the store manager at the time.

Therefore, I called back through on 0344 561 0000, and spoke to another very helpful gentleman named Reese/Reece (I’m sorry I’m not sure how he spells it), and he also confirmed that they would be able to price match these headphones with London Tech Shop for £194.99.

If it helps, the link to the headphones on London Tech Shop is:

londontechshop.com/sony-wh-1000xm3-wireless-noise-canceling-over-ear-headphones-black.html

I shall upload proof of the price match shortly, if that’s okay please. I’m sorry I’m not exactly sure how to submit an image of the receipt showing £194.99, but I will find out now and post it shortly. I really appreciate your patience a lot.

If it helps, the headphones were purchased online on Currys first for the full price of £269, and I have received confirmation of a refund from Currys for £74.01 earlier today.