Student Prime Question

Found 31st Jul
Hey Guys;

I will be starting my PGCE Biology course in September and mid way through this course is when my Student Prime expires.

Anyway, since my new course is at a different university, I will of course get a different email to use to apply for a new Student Prime.

But what I want to know is, will I be able to activate Student Prime again on my current Amazon account or will I have to make a new Amazon account?
Community Updates
AskCollege & University
10 Comments
You could ask Amazon
As long as you have a student email you can get student prime
Lecturers I know have student prime as they have an educational email address
BettySwollocks09812 m ago

Lecturers I know have student prime as they have an educational email …Lecturers I know have student prime as they have an educational email address

I agree. I’m a lecturer and we are allowed and encouraged to use unidays and student union card. It’s fab
BettySwollocks09820 m ago

As long as you have a student email you can get student prime

You can get a NUS card without a student email
address, most hotdealers are students in free or cheap courses.
eslick2 h, 23 m ago

You can get a NUS card without a student emailaddress, most hotdealers are …You can get a NUS card without a student emailaddress, most hotdealers are students in free or cheap courses.

Don't need to be a student to obtain NUSx card. Don't even need to be human. My cat has (had) NUSx card hotukdeals.com/com…549
No issue to obtain Prime Student for max 4 years, just re-verify status amazon.co.uk/gp/…860
Yes to using NUS card - my partner, who works in education used her nus card for a prime student account - all good!
AndyRoyd8 h, 54 m ago

Don't need to be a student to obtain NUSx card. Don't even need to be …Don't need to be a student to obtain NUSx card. Don't even need to be human. My cat has (had) NUSx card https://www.hotukdeals.com/comments/permalink/30001549

AndyRoyd8 h, 52 m ago