play.google.com/sto…One

Take a look at "Investing.com Shares & Forex"

play.google.com/sto…ing

Take a look at "Stock Edge"

play.google.com/sto…app

Take a look at "Day Trading Tips for Beginners"

play.google.com/sto…101

=================================

Are things like the above App, and/or the whole Crypto Currency (and/or BitCoin/OneCoin) thing good things to dabble in/dabble with? (for absolute newbie's like myself?), or ...

On a similar note to the above is a this too, are there any notable examples out there where fresh newbie's like myself have gone into such thing's and won?

I've been contemplating/considering, dabbling in this Market, somehow? (or at the very least, getting my toe wet?).

To be frank, I have no idea as to exactly what it is I'm actually asking here?

Is it advice?

Is it insight on where to start altogether?

Or perhaps about possible known/unknown inherent/potential pitfalls, or whatever?

Or what?

And/or a combination of allllll the above perhaps/even?, lol

I literally haven't the foggiest as of yet? :-)

So, where to begin, I guess is probably my most obvious question to you guy's perhaps? (and/or risk factor's, over possible profit factor's, etc etc etc basically?) :-)

Ps.
Feel free to run riot on the source info's here please? (as such things don't just benefit myself, but that of anyone/everyone else, that then so decides to drop in upon this Discussion Thread ... )

Basically guy's, feel free to max this Thread out with alllll sorts, etc?, lol :-)

Thanx in advance guy's :-)
Community Updates
Misc
6 Comments
Unless you are going to mine it it's just like any other currency/ bank account.
The positives are it's border free and anonymity.