Tecso Express open til 10pm Tonight

Found 24th Dec 2017
Not so much of a deal but a heads up, you can still get those last minute things right up to 10pm at Tesco Express stores.

Gimme some Heat

tesco.com/sto…uk/
Community Updates
Top comments
I used to work in retail, found it unfair to make staff work late on Xmas eve and some on Christmas day. Give the staff a break and let them go home early and spend it with their families. If you haven't got what you need by 4pm then that's your fault!
20 Comments
Just look at the advert on TV.

Same as every year.
I used to work in retail, found it unfair to make staff work late on Xmas eve and some on Christmas day. Give the staff a break and let them go home early and spend it with their families. If you haven't got what you need by 4pm then that's your fault!
I won't be going...
Cold not asda joking btw 😁
Original Poster
Who moved thsi? I want some heat like this one .

hotukdeals.com/dea…362
mtc12 m ago

Who moved thsi? I want some heat like this one …Who moved thsi? I want some heat like this one .https://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/amazon-prime-now-delivering-up-until-midnight-tonight-if-youve-forgotten-to-get-something-2863362

It's not an offer a mod moved it. And just before it moved it was well into freezing cold...
Original Poster
stoneblade53 s ago

It's not an offer a mod moved it. And just before it moved it was well …It's not an offer a mod moved it. And just before it moved it was well into freezing cold...

And Amazon delivering til midnight is an offer?
mtc110 m ago

At least with yours you don't need Tesco Express Prime to make use of it
mtc132 m ago

Post it tomorrow, mods might be enjoying their Christmas day and not notice
Give them heat? This is absolute zero!

You gotta an extreme Scrooge to make workers work till 22:00 for the last minute few. Read my post on "A Christmas Carol".
Edited by: "splender" 24th Dec 2017
stoneblade2 h, 24 m ago