Topcashback or Quidco

Posted 13th Apr
Hi All,

I have been visiting HUKD regularly for a few years, but never registered and posted. Today I decided I would register and get involved.

The first question I have is related to cashback sites. I have never used one before but am going to start.

What is the best site to use? Topcashback or Quidco? or another one?

Do either offer offers to actual register?
Community Updates
Ask

Groups

13 Comments
I tend to alternate between both, checking each to see if there’s a slightly better rate.

I’ve also registered with airtime rewards although that’s much more limited in terms of retailers but once you’re registered it does everything for you anyhow so is more a register and forget
TCB, have £3k on Quidco and won’t use them again, paid for service is shocking needed to chase and chase just to get a reply. I would tell everyone to use them in the past but no longer.
I started with Quidco but over this last year I've found Topcashback more reliable and my go to cashback site etc..
What about Groupon - is that similar to Quidco and TCB?
Both can be hit or miss ..
topcashback premium is £5 a year and quidco premium is £1 for every month you use . Both do have free option with lesser rates .
I have both quidco and topcashback and check both before making a purchase , also keep an eye on random bonuses and competition .
I have direct messaged you
Tried Quidco before, but ended up with TopCashBack. Much better service and quicker processing. Also, if Quidco's rate happens to be better for a particular deal, TCB match it (highest cashback guarantee) so there is no need for Quidco anymore. So I would recommend TopCashBack.
.MUFC.13/04/2020 14:11

I started with Quidco but over this last year I've found Topcashback more …I started with Quidco but over this last year I've found Topcashback more reliable and my go to cashback site etc..

I have the same experience.