Topless restaurant idea - yay or nay

59 replies
Found 20th Oct 2010
I was reading about the topless barber shop thats opened in OZ in the paper today and it has been making lots of money hand over fist. Now ive always fancied opening up a restaurant and so it occured to me. Why no combine the £££s involved in the adult industry and combine it with my other idea: the restaurant.

Would this work lol

Your thoughts?

1. Misc
Groups
  1. Misc
59 Comments

in b4 the first interview.
Edited by: "MinstrelMan" 20th Oct 2010

Can't imagine my wife being for the idea of a romantic meal at the Boobie Bistro

Original Poster

MinstrelMan

I work in the industry, but I'm out.

Why? your an owner or stripper?
They would only be half naked serving you.

Wasn't Hooters originally something along those lines.

Banned

You honestly think our government will allow this.

Think of my children education, WORSE IDEA YET

Goodbye

getting ur hair cut u have the chance of boobs resting on the back of ur head and leaning over u.

in a resturant u dont really want topless ladies now in a bar sure but not while eating a meal.

Original Poster

D4ND4N

You honestly think our government will allow this.Think of my children … You honestly think our government will allow this.Think of my children education, WORSE IDEA YETGoodbye

why not, strip club/ adult bars exist you know!!

Banned

do it, and when you fail dont blame me

lol, how crass.

healthy and safety would have a field day

there are v strict guidlines on owning/running strip clubs etc and they're still very much seen as taboo, but you're talking about a restaraunt, not only have you got hygein standards to contend with I can only imagine trying to classify your business when putting in for your rates, can't see the council going for it.

I would look forward to the interviewing process.

greg_68

Wasn't Hooters originally something along those lines.

Was gonna say that.

Original Poster

Starr

Was gonna say that.