TOTUM Renewal Card Q (Graduated 2 years ago)

Posted 12th Jun
Hey Guys;

My TOTUM (well, it’s actually an NUS Card) Card runs out in October, however I got an email saying I can renew it for 3 years for the price of 2 (plus delivery).

Thing is, I graduated 2 years ago... do I need to provide evidence of student status for renewal or does it automatically go through?
Community Updates
Misc
14 Comments
Mine expires in July and I got the same email. I didn't have to prove anything. I just paid the amount and received the card within a week or 2.
More importantly is it for the totom pro or other card? I don’t think you get as many discounts with pro?

I’ve been offered the pro I’m undecided if it’s worth it.. I do use nus for discounts in shops and co op does all that still work with pro card?
justanothercid12/06/2020 14:41

More importantly is it for the totom pro or other card? I don’t think you g …More importantly is it for the totom pro or other card? I don’t think you get as many discounts with pro? I’ve been offered the pro I’m undecided if it’s worth it.. I do use nus for discounts in shops and co op does all that still work with pro card?

I assume the standard TOTUM one and not the pro one going by what I'm seeing here?41069798-dK9HG.jpg
justanothercid12/06/2020 14:41

More importantly is it for the totom pro or other card? I don’t think you g …More importantly is it for the totom pro or other card? I don’t think you get as many discounts with pro? I’ve been offered the pro I’m undecided if it’s worth it.. I do use nus for discounts in shops and co op does all that still work with pro card?

Same reason why i want to renew it pretty much.

Really I only use it in the following 2 shops but I'll sometimes use it in other areas (as well as Amazon Student Prime)

McDonalds
Superdrug
Maybe Co-Op if I ever find myself in there (very rarely).
Edited by: "DealsIUsed" 12th Jun
DealsIUsed12/06/2020 14:44