Found 19th Jun
Hi guys. Just got a email saying my UNIDAYS account had been suspended due to sharing with public..

I am a genuine student, however, I only used UNIDAYS once last year, but had it for 2-3 years. And given 1-2 codes to people here. In total I may have used it 3 times, as other times I didn't notice or remember to use the discount.

I didn't know of such consequences until today. Is there any other way of obtaining a UNIDay account? This was my own account and it was genuine as I registered via my institution email couple years ago.

Helping others on here save money, on the long run will cost me more. Lol.

1. Ask
Groups
  1. Ask
15 Comments

Sorry to hear that, I've shared codes too, hope mine won't be cancelled.

Which is why you shouldn't give people your codes..

Original Poster

ellenw

Sorry to hear that, I've shared codes too, hope mine won't be cancelled.

Hope it doesn't. Best you don't share anymore

Original Poster

adam_holcombe

Which is why you shouldn't give people your codes..

....we didn't know this will happen did we? There's even a thread to share codes....

It crops up from time to time

Previous post

Ka11ran27 m ago

....we didn't know this will happen did we? There's even a thread to share …....we didn't know this will happen did we? There's even a thread to share codes....

It's against their terms of service.

Original Poster

BluePandaMan

It crops up from time to timePrevious post

That page can not be found

Original Poster

adam_holcombe

It's against their terms of service.

Well on HUKD there's many others sharing codes, and there is even a thread to share with others. Why are not going commenting on them?

Original Poster

lol Adam. It's against the terms. You asked people for codes? It's not against the terms then? You're here telling me it's against the terms when, you somehow have he authorisation to ask for a code. And the decency to tell me not to not have shared my code. Lol

Ka11ran,